Corridor Nine: Annual Legislative Breakfast

Find out what your legislators had to say!  Watch the January 28, 2016 Legislative Panel.  This annual legislative panel event provides Chamber of Commerce members the opportunity to interact with their elected officials and have a discussion on the key issues that impact their businesses, the economy, and our communities. The participants are listed below:

2016 Annual Legislative Breakfast Panel Members

Panel Discussion Moderator

Mark Donahue, Director, Fletcher Tilton PC

State Senators

Harriette L. Chandler, Michael O. Moore

State Representatives

Carolyn C. Dykema*, Danielle Gregoire*, Hannah E. Kane*, David K. Muradian, Jr., Harold P. Naughton, Jr.

*Westborough representatives

Visit Corridor Nine website, for a complete listing of upcoming programs and events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.