Corridor Nine Annual Legislative Breakfast

On January 25, 2018 Corridor Nine held their annual Legislative Breakfast with Panel Discussion Moderator, Mark L. Donahue and State Representatives, Carolyn Dykema, Hannah Kane, David Muradian, and Harold Naughton, Jr. Watch the full presentation here!

Buy A Copy AD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *