2015 WHS Hall of Fame Induction

On Saturday, October 17, Westborough TV was at Westborough High School to film the 2015 WHS Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

Watch the entire ceremony and halftime recognition here.

Included in this year’s class of inductees were:

Courtney (MacLean) Murphy, Class of 1994
James Anderson, Class of 1973
Tom Power, Class of 1982
Amanda (Young) Walker, Class of 1995
Steve DeBoer, Class of 1992
The 1984 Varsity Football Team
Colleen Ryan Debish, Coach/Mentor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.